Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Asia Hubbard

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Hubbard
"When I called I received prompt service and David was very Informative and efficient when helping me get a few quotes, would recommend!"

Alida Sanchez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alida Sanchez
"Noel Perez is a great agent"

Cheesecake Factory

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheesecake Factory
"David helped me get my car registration done no problem. Great service! Quick and efficient"

Tim Wolff

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wolff
"David was extremely helpful in setting up our Auto Insurance family plan when recently moving to California"

Christine

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine
"Noel went above and beyond to explain all the answers to my many questions. Thank you!!"

Riv Rivera

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riv Rivera
"He's the best agent there is! He's so good at what he does which is to cater to what you need, advise the best policy suited for you, be quick to respond to any of my silly questions, and most of all his compassionate."

Gail Harbin

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Harbin
"I had to get rid of GEICO, they were charging me too much money. I canceled my auto policy with them. That same day I shopped around for another insurance company and when I called STATE FARM this gentleman (ANGEL) named David Kracht picked up the phone. After telling him about my frustration with Geico, he insured me he would make my day better with the right policy I wanted . I was paying $176.78a month to Geico, David got me the same full auto coverage for $139.15, that's almost a $38.00 savings per month, $446.76 SAVINGS PER YEAR. PLUS THIS INCLUDES RENTAL INSURANCE which I did not have. Now thanks to STATE FARM and David I can drive and sleep well knowing I am fully covered."

Justine Sanidad

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Sanidad
"Chris provided top notch service. I loved how he answered my questions thoroughly and walked me through the entire process. I highly recommend working with Chris and the rest of his team."

Cliff Robinson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Robinson
"I have had few good experiences with insurance companies in the past. Chris offered great service, was incredibly knowledgeable and informative, and cared about me making the right choice for my situation. Great overall experience with him!! If anyone is interested in services with Statefarm, ask for Chris!!!"

J 23

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J 23
"Chris provided quality service. He helped me sign up for a life insurance policy. His attentiveness and knowledge helped me make the right dec"

Virginia Kiley

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Kiley
"Recently, I contacted Alex Anneker, my State Farm Insurance Agent, to review and update my insurance policies. David Kracht, an agent for Alex Anneker, answered my call. He quickly accessed my policies and discussed my requested updates in a knowledgeable, attentive, and pleasant manner. David made the process easy, and I quickly had updated policies. I am very happy with my experience with Alex Anneker."

Adel Shariff

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adel Shariff
"Chris good incuracane I never had"

Peter Quizhpe

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Quizhpe
"noel gave me good customer service and guide me through the process of getting life insurance. I would definitely recommend."

Kareem Tinawi

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Tinawi
"Chris was very responsive and was a huge help in getting me what I needed with top quality customer service!"

Orrealus Harris

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Orrealus Harris
"Alex and his team were, very knowledgeable, professional, and help me through the whole insurance process. Thank you for helping me understand all my options!"

Ali Rıza Sivas

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Rıza Sivas
"Chris just helped me right away what I need and he found the best coverage for my vehicle asap. I was really satisfied about the service and the help, he provided me everything in detail such a short time. That says a lot about professinonalism."

jasmin portillo

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jasmin portillo
"Noel and Alex were really helpful when I was looking for a life policy. They helped me pick the best option for me I appreciate the time and effort they gave me would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for insurance with great customer service!"

mark thompson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark thompson
"I found Alex to be highly knowledgeable, conscientious in his demeanor, and - quick and friendly."

Simon Oliver Hansen

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Oliver Hansen
"Alex was very supportive when i had any questions or issues. He answered quickly and showed flexibility in every step of the way. He even offered me student discount although I didn’t know it was possible. He has the best interest of the customer"

Charles Xavier

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Xavier
"Alex is amazing and knowledgeable. He was extremely helpful and made me feel like family. Thank you!"

Eric Brooks

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Brooks
"Great help, easily laid out insurance options and no pressure at all to choose! I highly recommend!"

Tadareius Johnson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tadareius Johnson
"Great customer service, very attentive, professional, and extremely prompt. Alex is the absolute best!!"

Damon Murray

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Murray
"Alex was so helpful. I am a new home and car owner and was looking for an insurance policy that worked best for me. He was very thorough when discussing my options."

Ayo Deji

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayo Deji
"Great guy, excellent service."