Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rod Totton

Rod Totton

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Totton
"Brittney is so genuine and her efforts and energy allows me as a customer the feeling that I matter. Her attention to detail lets me feel like I’m in the hands of a duty expert."
Profile photo of MARIAH COCHRANE

MARIAH COCHRANE

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARIAH COCHRANE
"I found Jenna, and actually all the agents to be polite, helpful and thorough. Jenna thoroughly explained my coverage, including precisely the sorts of incidents that are covered."
Profile photo of Mary Reif

Mary Reif

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Reif
"Highly recommend! The nicest and most professional insurance agents I've had the pleasure to work with. They took the time to listen to my needs and customized the quotes. They offer a variety of payment options and followed up to ensure I was able to get auto ID cards both physically and on my phone. They saved me both time and money. I greatly appreciate this entire process!"
Profile photo of George B

George B

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George B
"Alex Anneker went out of his way to help our State Farm customer who would have had to drive 30 miles to our office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tre Pixels

Tre Pixels

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tre Pixels
"He is so friendly, I highly recommended him"
Profile photo of Gail Maile

Gail Maile

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Maile
"My agent David was wonderful!!! He was very patient and helped me to pick out what insurance would work for me!! Whenever I called him he was very attentive getting back to me in a timely manner!! I highly recommend him!!!! Thank You David Harband!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Longsworth

Patricia Longsworth

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Longsworth
"My experience with the entire staff at my local State Farm agency has been nothing but wonderful! they’re always so friendly and helpful each and everyone at the office, they are experienced and knowledgeable. Switching from my other insurance when moving to California was the best thing I ever did. Highly recommended. State Farm always there. Thanks you all!"
Profile photo of Lacey Portugal

Lacey Portugal

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Portugal
"Brittni was absolutely amazing!!! She went above and beyond to insure that I understood every aspect of my quote! I will definitely come back for her for any of my future insurance needs! 5/5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Jay Kingston

Jay Kingston

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Kingston
"My insurance agent Brittni Baker screams awesome. She took the time to ask appropriate questions to ensure I had the right coverage, but beyond that--she listened to my needs. In the touch and go world of today, this had immense value for me and I'm happy to recommend her to anyone in need of good reputable insurance. She's someone who cares."
Profile photo of Terry Hatcher

Terry Hatcher

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Hatcher
"This State Farm Insurance office has an incredible work force - respectful, efficient, fast and responsible. Considering how few insurance companies are still in California, do yourself a favor and go to State Farm - especially this office! I just want to add another shout out to Jenna - she works at this agency and was super helpful - thank you Jenna!"
Profile photo of Jan dance Owens

Jan dance Owens

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan dance Owens
"Hi, leaving this review because David was so very helpful with me. Got me exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Asia Hubbard

Asia Hubbard

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Hubbard
"When I called I received prompt service and David was very Informative and efficient when helping me get a few quotes, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Alida Sanchez

Alida Sanchez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alida Sanchez
"Noel Perez is a great agent"
Profile photo of Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheesecake Factory
"David helped me get my car registration done no problem. Great service! Quick and efficient"
Profile photo of Tim Wolff

Tim Wolff

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wolff
"David was extremely helpful in setting up our Auto Insurance family plan when recently moving to California"
Profile photo of Christine

Christine

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine
"Noel went above and beyond to explain all the answers to my many questions. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Riv Rivera

Riv Rivera

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riv Rivera
"He's the best agent there is! He's so good at what he does which is to cater to what you need, advise the best policy suited for you, be quick to respond to any of my silly questions, and most of all his compassionate."
Profile photo of Gail Harbin

Gail Harbin

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Harbin
"I had to get rid of GEICO, they were charging me too much money. I canceled my auto policy with them. That same day I shopped around for another insurance company and when I called STATE FARM this gentleman (ANGEL) named David Kracht picked up the phone. After telling him about my frustration with Geico, he insured me he would make my day better with the right policy I wanted . I was paying $176.78a month to Geico, David got me the same full auto coverage for $139.15, that's almost a $38.00 savings per month, $446.76 SAVINGS PER YEAR. PLUS THIS INCLUDES RENTAL INSURANCE which I did not have. Now thanks to STATE FARM and David I can drive and sleep well knowing I am fully covered."
Profile photo of Justine Sanidad

Justine Sanidad

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Sanidad
"Chris provided top notch service. I loved how he answered my questions thoroughly and walked me through the entire process. I highly recommend working with Chris and the rest of his team."
Profile photo of Cliff Robinson

Cliff Robinson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Robinson
"I have had few good experiences with insurance companies in the past. Chris offered great service, was incredibly knowledgeable and informative, and cared about me making the right choice for my situation. Great overall experience with him!! If anyone is interested in services with Statefarm, ask for Chris!!!"
Profile photo of J 23

J 23

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J 23
"Chris provided quality service. He helped me sign up for a life insurance policy. His attentiveness and knowledge helped me make the right dec"
Profile photo of Virginia Kiley

Virginia Kiley

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Kiley
"Recently, I contacted Alex Anneker, my State Farm Insurance Agent, to review and update my insurance policies. David Kracht, an agent for Alex Anneker, answered my call. He quickly accessed my policies and discussed my requested updates in a knowledgeable, attentive, and pleasant manner. David made the process easy, and I quickly had updated policies. I am very happy with my experience with Alex Anneker."
Profile photo of Adel Shariff

Adel Shariff

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adel Shariff
"Chris good incuracane I never had"
Profile photo of Peter Quizhpe

Peter Quizhpe

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Quizhpe
"noel gave me good customer service and guide me through the process of getting life insurance. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kareem Tinawi

Kareem Tinawi

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Tinawi
"Chris was very responsive and was a huge help in getting me what I needed with top quality customer service!"